Shop
Customer Reviews
MYSTICAL GARDENS
Local Brunswick, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived as scheduled. Customer said they were beautiful and very fresh. No complaints.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I grew up in Brunswick, but no longer live there. There are occasions I need to send flowers. I use Mystical Gardens every time because their flowers are always beautiful and often are beyond my expectations.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers with a personal touch! You helped me make my special person happy!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mystical Gardens was Fabulous. I ordered flowers for someone in the CCU. They had the best selection on line. They called the hospital daily to see if the person had been moved to a room that could have flowers. They kept in contact with me regarding it the entire time. They were absolutely wonderful!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was easy, the flowers were delivered on time and we were told that they were lovely. Perfect!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement delivered as requested. Easy to order online or by phone.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous service, Beautiful flowers! They are simply the best!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Molly absolutely loved her Valentine's bouquet! She said that it was the prettiest she had ever seen. I was thrilled that the flowers were delivered so early in the day...first period. Her students all day long were able to enjoy the flowers with her. Thank you so much. I plan to use your services again. Molly's aunt
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mystical Garcens did a fabulous job, and am very grateful! I highly recommend them! My user was delivered to my friend in hospice. She passed the next day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order from and the quality was excellent!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called to place an order for flowers for a co-worker. I told Tabitha what I wanted and she put an arrangement far better than what I could imagine. If you need flowers you need to call Mystical Gardens. They put their heart in what they do.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that I ordered were absolutely beautiful.!! I couldn't ask for anything better . Thank you for your hard work in the families hard time . I will be using you again .
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement! Called to personally confirm and ask more details about order. SO impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They went above and beyond to make this birthday gift PERFECT--for the 2nd consecutive year. I'd highly recommend the in-house chocolates, also, my mother in law LOVED them. The flowers themselves were beyond fresh and gorgeous, they lasted nearly 2 wks and they looked EXACTLY like the photo on their website. My mother-in-law was THRILLED--I HIGHLY recommend ordering from Mystical Gardens!!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

You're simply awesome. The arrangement was exactly as in website. Delivery was on time and they're customer service was great!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and great flowers
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Site is easy to navigate. Customer Service is exceptional and the arrangements are always gorgeous.! Will not use any one else for our floral needs!
Tabatha 's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 5:17 pm

Thank you so much for your comment and 5 star rating ! We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

site was easy to get through, no problems, will order from again
Tabatha 's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 5:19 pm

Thank you so much !
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The exotic tropical flower arrangement by Tabitha at Mystical Gardens that my husband surprised me with at work was phenomenal! The craftsmanship that went into the color coordination and flow of the shape was exceptional. I highly recommend Mystical Gardens. The flowers made my birthday that more special. Thank you.
Tabatha 's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2016, 5:18 pm

Thank you so much !
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

great service!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Ellijay - 7 hours North of Brunswick - needed to order birthday flowers for my daughter. Tabitha was fabulous - the flowers were gorgeous - my daughter was blown away. I highly recommend Mystical Gardens - great customer service - beautiful arrangement - my sister has been in the floral business and when I showed her the picture of the arrangement she said that I certainly got my money's worth!! Thanks again - you helped me give my daughter her first Floral Delivery and she LOVED it!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Ellijay - 7 hours North of Brunswick - needed to order birthday flowers for my daughter. Tabitha was fabulous - the flowers were gorgeous - my daughter was blown away. I highly recommend Mystical Gardens - great customer service - beautiful arrangement - my sister has been in the floral business and when I showed her the picture of the arrangement she said that I certainly got my money's worth!! Thanks again - you helped me give my daughter her first Floral Delivery and she LOVED it!!
Tabatha 's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2016, 5:20 pm

Thank you so much ... Anytime you need flowers just give us a call . Thank you for the order and great review :)
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was provided top of the line service.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I cannot thank Mystical Gardens enough for the amazing work that they did to make our wedding so beautiful. They were easy to work with and went above and beyond! The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My bouquet was breathtakingly beautiful. Amzaing and would give more than 5 stars.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

When order was placed only it was confirmed by a phone call verifying acknowledgement and anything that was missed. Great pricing, on time delivery. Very professional and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful, beautiful fruit basket!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mpm and Stepdad loved the flowers. Such a beautiful bouquet. I will be ordering more flowers from y"all in the future.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you Susie and Tabatha! My friend Kim loved the flower arrangement that I sent her. She said it was the prettiest bouquet she had ever received. You ladies never disappoint...everything is ALWAYS lovely. It is so reassuring to know that I can always depend on you!! Thanks again.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister loved the flowers. She said the were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the Chocolate Lovers Basket (2nd year she received it). Delivered on time, beautiful basket. Very pleased, will continue to do all of my business with Mystical Gardens.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time, they looked beautiful, and there were no complications. Couldn't ask for more.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order through them to deliver this item to my parents hotel for their Anniversary. They did a great job. The flowers were there when my parents checked it and my mom called my crying on how beautiful they looked. I got the roses, small angel bear, and small chocolate. Thank you for making my parents day so special!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and sent photos by text to me in VA so I could see the flowers. Excellent transaction!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement and on time delivery.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job and wonderful pink azalea plant delivered on time!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

excellent service, fast, and convenient. i made an error on the order and was contacted immediately via email it was corrected.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The feedback from my family was excellent. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful!! We weren't home at the time of the delivery so the flowers were left on the table near the fount door which was great. Thanks again, Larry Clark
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My nephew had surgery and I sent him a fruit basket. His Mom said it was absolutely great!! The fruit was fresh and he loved it.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did a wonderful job at making sure the package was delivered on time. They made sure the package was not left on the door step unattended.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good selection of flowers. Wish there was a delivery confirmation (unless I missed it). Always pleased with arrangements I have ordered
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful. Y'all do an awesome job.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers from the website for a good friend's birthday. She was very impressed. They were delivered on time and were beautiful...the arrangement looked just like it was shown on-line. It was super easy for me and great to be able to trust that delivery and quality are as promoted! Will definitely use the on-line ordering feature again.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, and they were delivered right on time, by the time I had requested. Wonderful service for an Internet order.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had a great experience ordering flowers for a sick friend. Next day delivery was awesome. the website is easy to follow and my friend loved the flowers. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement arrived at the requested location timely. My brother in law and sister were very surprised and thankful. Thank u for professional service. US Army Retired First Sergeant Morris Byse. God bless.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased. This was my 2nd time ordering from mystical gardens and I will continue to do so for my special occasions or "just because" events. Thank you for all of your hard work.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

There should be more stars for this amazing company. Where do I even begin?! First of all, I was one of those brides that had imagined my wedding day since I was little. Not only that, but I'd imagined my wedding day with John (my now husband) since the day we started dating (6 years before he proposed!) I had a vision of what I wanted for my wedding day and when John FINALLY proposed, I got to work! I moved to this area only a few years ago so I asked around for recommendations on local vendors. A friend of mine recommended Mystical Gardens because she used them for her wedding. I made an appointment and met with Tabatha soon after. She was extremely helpful, patient, understanding and informative. If I had a question, she had the answer and some alternative answers to give me different options. Not only did I meet with Tabatha, I also met with Renee who bakes cakes and she was wonderful and helpful as well! All in all, I got all my flowers for the ceremony & reception and both my wedding cake and grooms cake all from Mystical Gardens for an amazing price! I can't even begin to explain how happy I was working with these talented and sweet ladies. They gave me my wedding dreams and so much more! Highly, HIGHLY recommend them for any and all cake and flower needs for ANY occasion!!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My very picky elderly aunt always loves the unique arrangements that I send her from Mystical Gardens. It's wonderful to know that I can order online from North Georgia and be assured that what I order will exceed my expectations and please the recipients in Glynn County.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful, unique arrangement! Candy was yummy. Excellent experience
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really enjoyed working with Mystical Gardens in Brunswick and will continue to use them for all of my floral needs ... Thanks
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful selections, fast, easy service.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful, unusual and have lasted a long time. I was very pleased with them.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been quite pleased with using Mystical Gardens in Brunswick, GA for my floral needs. I love the website, it is very user friendly and makes ordering SO EASY! The receivers of my flowers have been very pleased and most appreciative. THANKS for doing a great job!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I order a funeral arrangement from mystical gardens, I got a chance to see the arrangement before they were delivered to the funeral home, they were the most beautifulest arrangement i have ever saw. you guys deserve a 10 rating best florist ever. (Thank you & God bless)
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered a funeral arrangement from mystical gardens,Really did't know what to expect after ordering the flowers over the phone, but when they were finish i was sent a picture of what the arrangement look like all i could say was wow!!! They were gorgeous. i was not able to attend the funeral but i was told everyone was talking about the flowers that came from mystical gardens.and how beautiful they were....Mystical gardens is the #1 florist to go to you will not be disappointed. I can't say enough about them they get a 10 rateing from me. (Thank you & God bless)
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Words cannot even begin to express our most sincerest Thanks to you for all of your excellent services provided to our family during our time of bereavement. P.S. Your work was FABULOUS!!!! The Hines Family
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Again this mother's day, the flowers were beautiful and the service prompt and courteous. Great experience.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast, friendly service!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful and are holding up well!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Tabatha produces the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. I have ordered numerous times from her and have also been the lucky recipient of her handiwork as well. Her talent and eye for design is second to none. She is professional and courteous and her staff is wonderful to deal with. I wish her rating scale went beyond five stars, because she certainly deserves more. Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. The plant ordered was for my mother in another state, and she said it was beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really liked seeing the arrangement I was ordering. You made the process easy. I got a phone call from the persom who recieved the flowers telling me how much she liked them and how pretty they were.
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always wanting something unique, better than the best, really special. This time, unfortunately, it was for the funeral of the mother of a very dear friend and two arrangements. Tabitha, you did an amazing job. Everyone said they were the most beautiful, and the plants, perfect for their area. I will gladly add you as "our favorite florist" for the Brunswick, Sea Island, coastal area. Thank you so very much!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter-in-law said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time even though I waited until the very last minute to place my order.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using Mystical Gardens since my wedding 8 years ago. Tabitha and Susan did a wonderful job with my wedding, actually fabulous is a better word. I have used them as my florist ever since. I can feel good calling Tabitha and saying just use your judgement and the arrangements always look fabulous!! I would recommend them over anyone in Glynn county or anywhere actually!!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

recipient was thrilled and said her flowers (with proper care) lasted over a week! thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were beautiful flowers and delivered on time! Thanks
Date: Aug 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

We ordered Flowers (Hot pink Pizazz) balloons and chocolates for our daughters birthday. She was delighted with everything, loved the chocs and as she is working in the USA and we are in Scotland UK it made it all the more important that everything went well, which it did!! WELL DONE AND MANY THANKS!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2003
Name:

State/Province: CO

The receiver was very happy with the flower arrangement (sunshine medley). Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brunswick, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

MYSTICAL GARDENS
4576 New Jesup Highway
Brunswick, GA. 31520
Local: (912) 261-1131

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl

Events By Mystical Gardens


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase